Thursday, 19 July 2018



#BookTour #Giveaway In the Pursuit of Charity by Author Alexandria Sure is #LIVE
Amazon:  http://amzn.to/2s7BLC0
Barnes & Noble: https://bit.ly/2KRJnXC
Kobo:  https://bit.ly/2Jfsxfv
iTunes:  https://apple.co/2NGKlnr

Add to Goodreads https://bit.ly/2NNqSBE
Enter the #Giveaway https://bit.ly/2NcMwy2
Watch the #BookTrailer https://youtu.be/VP3IPwSXpF0

📚Blurb📚
He expected her to recognize him.
He expected her to be seduced by his charms.
He expected her to fall for him.
Expectations are a funny thing …
When his parents named him Herbert Lincoln James, they already had expectations that Linc would attend an ivy league university and go into politics. Linc didn't. As captain of his swim team, he was expected to win the big relay to carry his swim team to the state championship for the first time in decades. Linc didn’t. Society expected him to walk past her. He couldn’t.
She expected him to see through her.
She expected him to make her into a joke.
She expected him to be cruel.
Expectations are a funny thing …

MY REVIEW

This is my second read by this author and I loved it just as much as I loved the previous book. 

I absolutely loved Linc and Alexis story. Both characters felt so read with real life topics that made this story into a well written relatable story for many. I was really rooting for Linc and Alexis. 

This is a lovely romantic story. This is a truly lovely read. I can’t wait to read more from this author.

#InThePursuitofCharityTour #AlexandriaSure


Hosted by Enticing Journey Book Promotions 


BLOG TOUR

A short synopsis; 

Walter Augustus is dead. His current state of existence has become a monotony of sweet tea and lonely strolls, and after decades stuck in the Interim — a posthumous waiting room  for those still remembered on Earth —  he is ready to move on. Only when he is forgotten by every living person will he be able to pass over and join his family in the next stage of the afterlife. At last the end is tantalizingly close, but bad luck and a few rash decisions may see him trapped in the Interim for all eternity. 

Letty Ferguson is not dead. Letty Ferguson is a middle-aged shoe saleswoman who leads a pleasant and wholly unextraordinary life, barring the secret fortune she seems unable to tell her husband about. However, when she takes possession of an unassuming poetry anthology, life takes on a rather more extraordinary dimension.

Buy links



MY REVIEW

I signed up with the author for a blog tour and I thank the stars that I did. I honestly don’t think I’d have read it as it’s not my normal kind of read. 

Straight away Walter is a very likeable character. I really liked him. I was also drawn to Letty as I read more of the story. 

Great praise to the author for this well written story. I’m so glad I didn’t miss out on reading it. This truly is a beautiful read.


Hannah Lynn

Hannah Lynn was born in 1984 and grew up in the Cotswolds, UK. After graduating from university, she spent ten years as a teacher of physics, first in the UK and then around Asia. It was during this time, inspired by the imaginations of the young people she taught, she began writing short stories for children, and later adult fiction. Her first novel, Amendments, was published in 2015, her latest novel, The Afterlife of Walter Augustus, is out July 2018. Now as a teacher, writer, wife and mother, she is currently living in the Austrian Alps.






Books

Amazon.co.uk - Amendments

Amazon.com - Amendments





NOW LIVE! Can you ever really outrun your past? Can you ever really trust the sanctuary you found? Isla doesn't think so. Maybe Levi can prove her wrong.

Grab this epic small town romance today!
https://www.annieande.com/seeking-sanctuary


(¯`v´¯) A Kept Promise
.`•.¸.•´ ★ DC Renee
¸.•´.•´¨) ¸.•¨)  Cover Reveal
(¸.•´(¸.•´ (¸.•¨¯`* ღ

#ComingSoon #DCRenee #CoverReveal

•ღ Blurb ღ•

I broke my promise the minute I saw her.

Not in the way you probably think, though. It wasn’t a promise to take care of her because it was love at first sight. It was a promise to let her know, to let her know just what happened…

Yes, she was beautiful, perfect really, but what I saw made her ugly. So, I broke my promise because she didn’t deserve to know.

And then I took her because she deserved to suffer the way I had—emotionally. Alone even when surrounded by people. Lonesome for eternity.

She’d be my wife so she could live beside me, never finding love but only the indifference and hate I bestowed upon her. Who would want that kind of life by choice? Who would want to shackle themselves to a scarred man—both physically and mentally? I didn’t give her a choice. I gave her an ultimatum, and she couldn’t refuse. And I vowed she’d live a lonely life with a husband right beside her.

That’s the thing about vows … Sometimes, they are broken. And promises? Sometimes, you manage to keep them even when you don’t want to.

•ღ PRE-ORDER LINKS ღ•

https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/879892

•ღ Author Bio ღ•

DC Renee has been writing all her life, from cheesy poems in elementary school (i'll share an example just so you know how cheesy: Flowers are my favorite thing; they usually bloom during spring. Pink, blue, yellow and green, so many colors that I have seen...etc.) to short stories and monologues, and eventually fan fictions for Days of Our Lives.

It was thanks to that superbly encouraging fan fiction community that DC found the courage to publish her first book - Let Me Go. It held fast in the top 100 Best Selling Contemporary Romance Fiction Novels on Amazon for over a month, going as low as the top 20's. Naturally, she loves to read, but she also likes watching hockey, dancing for fun, and loves her family.

•ღ Author Links ღ•

http://www.dcrenee.com/
http://www.facebook.com/dcrenee
http://www.twitter.com/authordcrenee
http://www.instagram.com/authordcrenee
http://www.goodreads.com/dcrenee
http://www.amazon.com/author/dcrenee 

Hosted by: Saints & Sinners Book Promotions



Tuesday, 17 July 2018



AVAILABLE NOW

“Everyone wants something.” Trust me when I say, you want this book!! 

👉 https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07F8L1YYM/

#FREE with #KindleUnlimited #NewRelease
#JenniferBene #OneClick #DarkRomance

BLURB:

Phee knows that girls like her don’t get the fairytale…

Falling for a man like Bryant Holbrook is just begging for heartbreak. Rich boys don’t look twice at waitresses from the fog, at least not until now. One smart-mouthed taunt and his turquoise eyes are all over her. That cocky, bad boy grin tempting her with the impossible.

It should have stayed a one-night stand.

Now, it’s too late.

Phee is pulled into a world of danger and corruption where Bryant must put everything at risk to keep her safe, or risk losing her to keep his father’s dream alive.

MY REVIEW

I started this with the intentions of reading a chapter or two before I fell asleep. I ended up staying awake until the wee hours to finish it. It was that good. 

Phee is a young girl working hard as a waitress to survive. Like all girls she dreams of the fairytale romance. Bryant is a hot alpha rich guy. He’s not looking for a girl but Phee and her smart mouth has him in a tizzy. 

This is a brilliant read. It’s an intense standalone with lots of twists. 
I’ve got to say I’m so glad I didn’t know there was a dystopian feel to this story or I’d have given it a miss. This was a great read. Can’t wait to read more from this author.


*This is a standalone full-length novel with an intense, heroic Dom, BDSM, drama, suspense, and a world of corrupt men that make this fairytale darker than most. How far would you go for your happy ending?


BLOG TOUR

Pretty Ugly Lies blurb


What causes a woman to murder her whole family?

Jo's idyllic life would make most people jealous. Until one day her daughter is abducted and the only way to find her is to unravel her dark past.

Ellie is a devoted wife... until she discovers the pain of betrayal. Now vengeance is all she can think about.

Party-girl Shayla knows how to hide her demons. But when she's confronted with a life-shattering choice, it will cost her everything.

June knows suffering intimately, though the smile she wears keeps it hidden.

Soon the lives of these four women intersect and one of them is about to snap…

From USA TODAY best-selling author Pamela Crane comes "a thought-provoking domestic noir novel perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and B.A. Paris ... A chilling look at the secrets mothers will hide for the sake of their families, and the gruesome reality of what can break an everyday woman."

Buy links



MY REVIEW

From the first chapter the author knows how to grab the readers attention and hold onto it. 

The story starts off with a murder scene. We don’t know who it is. The story is told through four women’s point of view. Each of them tells us about their mundane lives. I could understand how family life can be draining but I really wanted to shake some of these women. 

A lot of people would envy these characters lives. They have it all yet they aren’t happy. 

A well written read that will have you thinking about the life you’ve got and what you make of it. Will definitely be reading more from this author.


Author Profile:
Pamela Crane is a professional juggler. Not the type of juggler who can toss flaming torches in the air, but a juggler of four kids, a writing addiction, a horse rescuer, and a book editor by trade. She lives on the edge (ask her Arabian horse about that—he’ll tell you all about their wild adventures while trying to train him) and she writes on the edge. Writing murder mysteries is her escape from the real world of dirty diapers and cleaning horse stalls, and she bases her characters on real people, so be warned! She is a USA Today best-selling author of several award-winning thrillers, which you can find on her website at www.pamelacrane.com.
Author links:
http://www.pamelacrane.com
https://www.facebook.com/Author.Pamela.Crane

https://www.goodreads.com/goodreadscompamela_crane



Lachlan's Protégé by V.F. Mason is releasing on AUGUST 15th!
She never knew nightmares. Until she became mine.

ADD TO YOUR TBR: https://bit.ly/2jdK4Kx
LEARN MORE HERE: https://www.subscribepage.com/lachlansprodark

She never knew nightmares.
Until she became mine.

She was a ballerina.
He was a serial killer.

She ran away from him.
He caught her.

She begged for mercy.
He gave her none.

She was an angel.
He was a monster.

She wanted to escape.
He wanted to destroy her.

They were at war.
And only one of them would win.

About the Author:
V.F.Mason always loved reading books and had quite a few fights with her momma over the genre she liked (romance, duh!) She studied filmmaking and thought that would feed her desire for stories, but that didn’t happen. Finally, when she was tired of all those voices in her head, she sat down and wrote a book. It was a huge decision to make and she thanks her friends and family for supporting her in it. When she is not writing, she can be found with her friends doing all sorts of crazy things or reading recent romance books that were written by her favorite authors.


Connect with V.F.!
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AuthorVFMason/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/Author_VFMason
Bookbub: http://bit.ly/2ozrS0W
Newsletter: http://vfmason.com/newsletter/