Friday, 31 January 2014


This book contains four great stories. 

The Interlude- this is the story of how Natalie and the oh so hot Zach met. Although short this is a lovely intense story. 

The Interpretation- this is a lovely fun sisterly story of Natalie and Chloe. 

The Intermezzo- Natalie and Zach. I loved this story. 

The Misinterpretation- in this story we read about Adam and Chloe. Another lovely story. 

Thoroughly enjoyed this book. Another piece of art written by this author. 

Received in return for an honest review.

No comments:

Post a comment