Wednesday, 24 May 2017

#CoverReveal Broken Lyric by ➺ @Author RB Hilliard ( #MeltdownSeries #2) releasing June 28, 2017! Mark your calendars and add to #Goodreads

Goodreads πŸ‘‰

Nash Bostwick is the sexy, playboy lead guitarist of the world renowned band, Meltdown. He doesn’t do love, because love only leads to pain.
Then he meets Rowan…
Rowan Burns is running. Her secrets are deep and her past is deadly. She doesn’t have time for love, nor does she want it.
Then she meets Nash…
When Nash and Rowan finally take a chance on love, a family tragedy threatens to derail Nash’s career. In his search for answers he pushes Rowan away.
By the time Nash realizes what he’s done, it might just be too late…

#InTheSeries #KindleUnlimited
Fractured Beat (Meltdown Series #1)
➨Amazon CA:
➨Amazon UK:
➨Amazon AU:

πŸ’₯ Stay connected with RB πŸ’₯
Goodreads -
Amazon Author Page -
Twitter -
FB -
Proudly hosted by #EnticingJourneyBookPromotions

No comments:

Post a Comment