Tuesday, 21 February 2017


Title: Riptide

Series: Rock Stars, Surf and Second Chances #2

Author: Michelle Mankin

Genre: Contemporary Romance

Release Date: February 21, 2017




Rock star Ramon Martinez can have any woman he wants, and he frequently does because he can’t have her.

Karen Grayson
Surfer girl.
My band mate's wife
The one woman I can't have.
The one woman who could have my heart though I can never let her know.

Ramon Martinez

Completely forbidden.
I wanted him back at the beginning, but he didn’t want me.
So I made the safe choice.

The wrong one.

We were once friends. 

Now we’re not even that. 

But we’re both back in Ocean Beach and that dangerous attraction remains. 



GOODREADS LINK:  https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/34007242-riptide


PURCHASE LINKS - 99c for release week only


US: http://amzn.to/2kILGez

UK: http://amzn.to/2lONEde

CA: http://amzn.to/2lORKlF

AU: http://amzn.to/2lOfI18


Free in Kindle Unlimited


*Don’t miss the link inside Riptide to win a Southwest Airlines gift cardAt the end of Riptide there is also an exclusive preview of a rock star novel at such a high heat level that Michelle considered using a pseudonym.




#1 Outside – FREE for a Limited Time


Books2Read: http://bit.ly/2kw8ldb





Michelle Mankin is the New York Times bestselling author of the Black Cat Records series of novels. 


Rock Stars. Romance. Redemption.


Love Evolution, Love Revolution, and Love Resolution are a BRUTAL STRENGTH centered trilogy, combining the plot underpinnings of Shakespeare with the drama, excitement, and indisputable sexiness of the rock 'n roll industry.


Things take a bit of an edgier, once upon a time turn with the TEMPEST series. These pierced, tatted, and troubled Seattle rockers are young and on the cusp of making it big, but with serious obstacles to overcome that may prevent them from ever getting there.


Rock stars, myths, and legends collide with paranormal romance in a totally mesmerizing way in the MAGIC series.


Catch the perfect wave with irresistible surfers in the ROCK STARS, SURF AND SECOND CHANCES series.


Romance and self-discovery, the FINDING ME series is a Tempest spin off with a more experienced but familiar cast of characters.


When Michelle is not prowling the streets of her Texas town listening to her rock or NOLA funk music much too loud, she is putting her daydreams down on paper or traveling the world with her family and friends, sometimes for real, and sometimes just for pretend.



Love Evolution 

Love Revolution 

Love Resolution 

Love Rock’ollection: The Brutal Strength Rock Star Trilogy, books 1-3


TEMPEST series (also available in audio):

Irresistible Refrain 

Enticing Interlude 

Captivating Bridge

Relentless Rhythm 

Tempest Raging: The Tempest Rock Star series, books 1-4 

Tempting Tempo

Scandalous Beat


The MAGIC series (also available in audio):

Strange Magic

Dream Magic

Twisted Magic


ROCK STARS, SURF AND SECOND CHANCES series (also available in audio):





FINDING ME series (also available in audio):

Find Me

Remember Me

Keep Me

Faith and Freedom





Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Author-Michelle-Mankin/233503403414065

Twitter: https://twitter.com/MichelleMankin

Website: http://www.michellemankin.com/

Instagram: https://instagram.com/michellemankin/

Newsletter: http://eepurl.com/Lvgzf   



No comments:

Post a Comment